Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Julee. I am looking for a babysitting placement in the Mount Juliet, Murfreesboro, Lebanon, or Smyrna, Tennessee areas. I will be a seasoned candidate. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have experience wi...
I will care for one or two infants or toddlers in my Franklin Ky home......local references..... years of experience.....270_776_7527. Ad number: #372436621 Contact: LAVERNE G RATHERT City: Franklin, KY Zip: 42134
Christian professional middle aged female seeking caregiver role for elderly female in exchange for room and board.. Will do evening meal preparation errands household chores yard chores along with a caring compassionate friendship. .In exchange for own bedroom and bathroom..Hendersonville area.. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Loving mother of boys ages and . My oldest works in college and very busy. My year old goes to school at Station Camp HS and works as well. I ve been caring for children since my little s were born and before that I worked with my mother. She has in home daycare in Antioch. We live in Hendersonville to I m looking for work in the area or not too far. If your in need of some who will take care o...
Resume Summary: Hi there my name is Kathleen. I'm searching for a care provider job in Gallatin, Tennessee. I'm aiming to contribute my experience as a care provider. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Service Abilities: I will take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, and travel support. I also am comfortable working with sick children. When it comes to previous training, ...
I hope you are having a good day. I love child care, live in Old Hickory and want to care for your children. Excited to talk to you soon.
I will provided care for your loved one. 4 hr a day, laundry, light housekeeping, cooking, etc.. if you have any questions give me a call. have a wonderful blessed day.
iam providing child care 2nd shift in my home... 2 openings available. iam a mother of a 9yr old, loving ,caring mom...if you have any questions please give me a call...have a wonderful blessed day.
$25

childcare

I will keep your children from morning till evening will also feed them breakfast and lunch per day for and for children if you need to keep any other times that can be arranged please call Jaime (at) -- or Daniel -- Robertson county TN Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello my name is Jennifer. I am an experienced babysitter nanny of years. I provide childcare in my home in Mt Juliet and have openings available. Experienced with all ages. I am CPR certified. Smoke FREE home. I do have a flexible and available schedule to accommodate your working hours i am located off Mt Juliet road miles from I. I provide meals and toys we like to have educational toys acti...
I'm looking for people in the Mount Juliet area who are in need of non-medical elderly care. I will need to bring my well behaved 4 year old with me some days. She will brighten your day! My services include basically anything other than medical care. My rates vary depending on what you need done. My hours are M-F 8:00am - 2:00 pm as I have to be home to get my children by 2:20. Some days my sc...
Do you need someone to watch your little one in your home? There will be days when my 4 year old would be with me. She is very well behaved. I've worked with children all of my life. I have four of my own. I'm looking for people in the Mt. Juliet and surrounding area. I'm available M-F 8:00 to 2:00 as I have to be home to get my children at 2:00. Some days I can stay longer. I can work an occas...
In home childcare services . I will have 4 full time openings. After having the experience of looking for child care and not being successful with decent options, I have decided to provide this option to others again. I am a nurse, CPR certified, first aid certified and I have been in the medical field for 8 years. I have 5 children of my own that are off to school and a 12 month old at home. I...
Post Ad